More Options

PTA

The Memorial PTA is a nonprofit organization, and is a unit of the Oregon PTA and National PTA. We run fundraisers in order to sponsor events and programs throughout the year.

Fundraisers include Jog-A-Thon, Box Tops collection, Blue Raeven Pie sales, raffles and a Silent Auction. These funds go to academic programs including Art Literacy, Science Fair, field trips, survival swim and classroom support. We are a WatchD.O.G.S. participant, involving fathers and father figures in our volunteer pool. The PTA also sells spiritwear and yearbooks, and offers events like Spring Fling, our May carnival.


2021-2022 PTA Board Members

President:  Jen Davies
Vice President:  Leah McGlade 
Treasurer:  Marie Wherry
Secretary: Cheryl Wiznerowicz
 Art Literacy Coordinators:  Krista Powell & Chelsea Bent


Contact Us

memorial.pta@yahoo.com 


Follow Us

 Memorial PTA              Memorial PTA

Volunteer

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

2021-22 PTA Meetings

6:30-7:30 p.m. in the Memorial Library

(Please enter through the east side doors)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.